brandnewheavies

Friday 15th November 2019

Brand New Heavies

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
fatbackband

Saturday 16th November 2019

The Fatback Band

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
looseends

Sunday 17th November 2019

Loose Ends

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
aswad

Friday 22nd November 2019

Aswad

Dock De Paris, Paris

Buy Tickets
alexoneal

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Alexander O’Neal

Jam House, Birmingham

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 30th November 2019

Aswad

Reggae Festival, BEC Manchester

Buy Tickets

Thursday 19th December 2019

Soul II Soul

Dreamland, Margate

Buy Tickets
alexoneal

2nd, 3rd & 4th January 2020

Alexander O’Neal

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Buy Tickets
raylewis

Saturday 25th January 2020

Still Drifting ft Ray Lewis

Legends of Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
heatwave

Friday 25th January 2020

Heatwave

Legends of Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
sonia

Sunday 26th January 2020

Sonia

80’s Weekender

Buy Tickets

Saturday 26th January 2020

Odyssey

Legends of Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
aswad

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Aswad

Jam House, Birmingham

Buy Tickets

Friday 31st January 2020

Odyssey

Harlington Centre, Fleet

Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st February 2020

Pasadena Rood Orchestra

Nidd Hall, Harrogate

Buy Tickets
alexoneal

Saturday 15th February 2020

Alexander O’Neal

Best Western Moathouse Hotel, Stoke

Buy Tickets

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Odyssey

80’s Weekender

Buy Tickets
raylewis

Friday 28th February 2020

Ray Lewis

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets

Sunday 1st March 2020

Odyssey 

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Kenny Thomas

Jazz Cafe, Camden 

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 7th March 2020

Aswad

Pontins, Southport

Buy Tickets
sonia

Saturday 7th March 2020

Sonia

80’s Weekender

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 4th April 2020

Aswad 

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Buy Tickets

Friday 10th April 2020

Soul II Soul

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill

Buy Tickets
billyocean

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Billy Ocean 

Baltic Soul Weekend, Germany

Buy Tickets
sonia

Saturday 9th May 2020

Sonia

80’s Weekender

Buy Tickets

Sunday 10th May 2020

Soul II Soul 

Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Buy Tickets
raylewis

Friday 15th May 2020

Still Drifting ft Ray Lewis 

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
averagewhiteband

Saturday 16th May 2020

Average White Band

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
alexoneal

Sunday 17th May 2020

Alexander O’Neal

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets
aswad

Friday 29th May 2020

Aswad

Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Buy Tickets

Friday 12th June 2020

Soul II Soul

Soul Weekender

Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th June 2020

Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Gunton Hall, Lowestoft

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 13th June 2020

Aswad

Feel Good Festival

Buy Tickets

Friday 19th June 2020

Soul II Soul

Feel Good Festival

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 20th June 2020

Aswad

Feel Good Festival

Buy Tickets

Saturday 20th June 2020

Odyssey

Jazz Cafe, Camden

Buy Tickets
heatwave

Saturday 4th July 2020

Heatwave

Chilfest, Tring

Buy Tickets
heatwave

Saturday 25th July 2020

Heatwave

Villa Marina, Isle Of Man

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 1st August 2020

Aswad

The Silverstone Classic

Buy Tickets

Sunday 30th August 2020

The Mariachis

Sunshine Festival, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Friday 18th September 2020

Odyssey

We Love The 70’s

Buy Tickets
heatwave

Saturday 19th September 2020

Heatwave

We Love The 70’s

Buy Tickets
heatwave

Saturday 26th September 2020

Heatwave

We Love The 70’s

Buy Tickets

Friday 9th October 2020

Soul II Soul

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th October 2020

Soul II Soul

Bonus Arena, Hull

Buy Tickets

Friday 16th October 2020

Soul II Soul

Open, Norwich

Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th October 2020

Soul II Soul

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd October 2020

Soul II Soul

Olympia, Liverpool

Buy Tickets

Saturday 24th October 2020

Soul II Soul

O2 Academy, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Friday 30th October 2020

Soul II Soul

Rock City, Nottingham

Buy Tickets

Saturday 31st October 2020

Soul II Soul

Barbican, York

Buy Tickets

Friday 6th November 2020

Soul II Soul

O2 Academy, Bristol

Buy Tickets

Saturday 7th November 2020

Soul II Soul

Pyramids, Portsmouth

Buy Tickets

Friday 13th November 2020

Soul II Soul

Tramshed, Cardiff

Buy Tickets

Saturday 14th November 2020

Soul II Soul

Brighton Dome, Brighton

Buy Tickets

Friday 20th November 2020

Soul II Soul

Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st November 2020

Soul II Soul

Academy 1, Manchester

Buy Tickets

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Soul II Soul

Royal Albert Hall, London

Buy Tickets