Events 2019-04-11T13:14:31+00:00
alexoneal

Saturday 13th April 2019

Alexander O’Neal

Assembly Hall, Worthing

Buy Tickets
stilldrifting

Friday 19th April 2019

Still Drifting ft Ray Lewis

Genting Casino, Westcliff

Buy Tickets
odyssey

Saturday 20th April 2019

Odyssey

Railway Telegraph, Forest Hill

Buy Tickets
therealthing

Saturday 27th April 2019

The Real Thing

North Cheam Sports & Social Club

Buy Tickets
sonia

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sonia

Butlins Bognor Regis

Buy Tickets

Sunday 28th April 2019

Soul II Soul

Butlins Bognor

Buy Tickets
odyssey

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Odyssey

Jazz Cafe Camden

Buy Tickets

Friday 10th May 2019

Soul II Soul

Southport Theatre and Convention Centre

Buy Tickets
heathersmall

Saturday 11th May 2019

Heather Small

Southport Theatre and Convention Centre

Buy Tickets

Saturday 11th May 2019

Precious Wilson

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

Buy Tickets

10th- 11th May 2019

Boney M and Various Artists

Weissenhauser Strand, Germany

Buy Tickets

Saturday 18th May 2019

Soul II Soul

Butlins, Minehead

Buy Tickets
incognito

Sunday 19th May 2019

Incognito

Butlins, Minehead

Buy Tickets

Friday 24th May 2019

The Wonder Stuff

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2019

Brand New Heavies

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2019

Stereo MC’s

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2019

The Mariachis

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Sunday 26th May 2019

MF Robots

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets
incognito

Sunday 26th May 2019

Incognito

Mello Festival, Severn End Country Estate, Worcestershire

Buy Tickets

Sunday 26th May 2019

Maxi Priest

Happy Days Festival, Esher, Surrey

Buy Tickets
aswad

Sunday 26th May 2019

Aswad

Happy Days Festival, Esher, Surrey

Buy Tickets

Sunday 26th May 2019

Soul II Soul

Love 4 Music Festival, Pavillion Park, Huddersfield

Buy Tickets

Friday 31st May 2019

Brand New Heavies

Bedford Corn Exchange

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Aswad

Summer Solstice, Old Elizabethans, Memorial Playing Fields, Mays Lane, Barnet

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Aswad

North Cheam Sports & Social Club, 658 London Road, North Cheam

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 29th June 2019

Aswad & Various Artists

Pontins Prestatyn Sands, Central Beach, Barkby Avenue, Prestatyn

Buy Tickets
looseends

Friday 5th July 2019

Loose Ends

Cliffs Pavilion, South End

Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th July 2019

Soul II Soul, Aswad and Various Artists

Chilfest, Tring

Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th July 2019

Soul II Soul

Macclesfield Festival, Macclesfield

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 13th July 2019

Aswad

Somerset

Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th July 2019

Soul II Soul

On Blackheath

Buy Tickets
incognito

Saturday 13th July 2019

Incognito

On Blackheath

Buy Tickets

Sunday 14th July 2019

Aswad

On Blackheath

Buy Tickets
brandnewheavies

Sunday 14th July 2019

Brand New Heavies

On Blackheath

Buy Tickets

18th – 21st July 2019

Soul II Soul and Various Artists

Nozstock, Herefordshire

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 27th July 2019

Aswad

Breeze Party on The Green, Paignton

Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th July 2019

Aswad

Hastings Reggae Festival, Hastings Pier

Buy Tickets
aswad

Saturday 10th August 2019

Aswad

Jack Up The Summer, Isle of Wight

Buy Tickets

Saturday 7th September 2019

Trevor Nelson/ Heather Small and Various Artists

Electric Soul Festival, The O2 London

Buy Tickets
sonia

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sonia

Butlins Minehead

Buy Tickets
averagewhiteband

Saturday 28th September 2019

Average White Band

Butlands Bognor

Buy Tickets